Renting stall at the Portobello Market

Fantastic opportunity arose for fashion students or small fashion retailers who would like to get the taste of selling at the Portobello Market. If you are thinking to sell your design (fashion, jewellery, accessorise) in the busy Portobello market, I could provide you with a table or clothing rail on every Saturday. We have four permanent stalls in Portobello Market that usually I rent each shop for £140.00 but for these particular opportunities I am be happy to charge only £65/week for half of the each stalls. Rent is available at least for 4 weeks and you must pay all four weeks in advance.

Portobello Market is well known for its uniqueness to the whole world and tourist must-see destination. I sold jewellery and handbags and my average earning was £400 – £1000, depending on the time of the year.

Please feel free to email (I don’t have any reception in where I work) me on bestofportobellomarket@gmail.com with your numbers or text to 07960999764 if you are interested and I will call you back to arrange the viewing (I am available only on Saturday).

Market Stall

Portobello Market stall

27 Responses

  1. Looking for a site for my belgian waffles business

  2. hi,

    I am looking into the possibility of starting a small clothing business, selling wholesale fashion products etc and a market stall seems like good place to start selling items. If you could maybe email me more details and photos of stalls you have for rent. Also if you know of how I could go about getting good quality but relatively cheap clothing items to sell I would be very grateful. Do you think that any designer brands let people sell their products at stalls?

    Kind regards

    Alicia

  3. Hi, I would like to try sell some photograps (black and white) in portobello market and I need rent /share some stall. I don’t need to much space to show the photographs. Could you offer me something?
    Best regards,
    Patxi.

  4. Hi!
    I am looking for a stall sharing at reasonable price. I sell jewellery and scarves. Can anyone be generous enough to share the space, I will be very happy :)
    Best Regards
    Saira

  5. Hi there,

    I own a small fashion business selling lovely dresses. I would like to rent a small space at Portobello market. Does anyone have any available space? I am very happy to share.

    Raina

  6. Hi there,

    I own a small fashion business selling lovely dresses. I would like to rent a small space at Portobello market. Does anyone have any available space? I am very happy to share.
    Thanks
    Raina

  7. Hi, I make lovely ladies’ handbags using leather. I am looking to share or rent some space in Portobello market this summer. Can anyone help?

    Thanks

  8. Hi,

    i need stall space for rent at portobello market .i want to display glass designs and candle holders

  9. Hi Sir/ Madam. Please my name is Mohamed Ghayat I would like rent stall in Portobello market for sale food. So I look for stall to rent in Portobello Green Market.Mobile no.07404023012.Thanks.

  10. hello there,
    i design handmade jewelrey and i would like to know if anyone is renting a temporary one day stall ????

  11. Bonjour,
    je crée des bijoux en argent et pierre semi-précieuses, ethniques touareg que je dessine moi même.je voudrais louer un stand pour 3 mois à partir de juillet,
    est ce que quelqu un loue un décrochage temporaire?
    Je peux venir visiter ce samedi
    merci d’avance
    gladys

  12. Hi guys,

    I need a small stall for rent in Portobello Market to sell fashion accessories such as bags, purse, etc. I just want to share with some one or it is better if some of you need stall for rent in Portobello as well, we can rent a stall together and share. I think it is good idea for those need only small space for displaying and selling few products or want to pay budget for renting cost. We can rent together, display together it will be more attractive space. I want to rent as soon as possible. Please contact me 07823 550 548 or on Skype or Yahoo Messenger: minhchaufashion

    • hi joe! I could be interested in sharing the stall! My sister is coming from italy, she makes handmade jewellry and other particular handmade products.she would like to sell in portobello from the 12th of november. Could it be fine for you?if yes we can arrange and she could send you some pictures of her stuff and you could do the same with your things! I’ll wait for your answer bye marilù

  13. Hi Sir and Madam i need a stall in portebello market to sell fruits and vegetable does any one have any place for rent. If any one help me to find out to get a space it will be really helpful for me.

  14. I am interested in renting a stall.

  15. I am interested
    I’m italian and I will stay in London two months (july-august)
    I was looking for something like this
    I leave here the link to my web space

    http://www.wix.com/fabianamartone/flowerslab

  16. Hello, I am interested to rent a stall to sale a food in Potobello market. Please if there is something available contact me on 07521788686
    Thanks Veronika

  17. Hello!!!! My name is Mirko , I am interest to rent a stall for august,I am selling Italian Vintage,close can i know more imformation?My number is 07867764034, My Email is mirko_best@hotmail.com Thanks Mirko

  18. Hi Iam a Holistic Therapist with over 20yrs of experience looking for a small space to work out of ,would include things such as Indian head massage , reflexology, chair massage, etc . This may be good as an add on to your stall. Iam fully issured an have a westminster licence . look forward to hearing from you Teresa.

  19. I’m an italian artist and I would like to have a space for my works and jewels
    this is my site
    http://www.flowerslab.wix.com/flowerslab

  20. Hi , I want to rent a stall for hand painted clothes and scarves for one Saturday.I don’t mind sharing. Please email me on namratarathee@yahoo.com. Alternatively I can be contacted on 07946203616

  21. How much for a pitch for a market stall..
    I have my own will i need it.

  22. Good day! I simply would like to give you a huge thumbs up for the
    excellent info you have got here on this post.
    I will be returning to your blog for more soon.

  23. My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net
    from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on a number of websites for about a year and am
    anxious about switching to another platform. I have heard very good things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?
    Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  24. “Renting stall at the Portobello Market | Best of the famous Portobello Market”
    was a fantastic post. If merely there was significantly more web blogs like this one in the world wide web.
    At any rate, many thanks for ur time, Erik

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

